Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brentwood Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Fri 9 Feb, 19:30, Cup
U18's National Cup Result

U18's National Cup Result

2 weeks ago

By Colin Game

Under 17's progress to Round 3 of National Cup

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 12:30, Cup
U18's National Cup Result

U18's National Cup Result

1 month ago

By Colin Game

Brentwood through to Round 2 National Cup

Sun 7 Jan, 12:30, Friendly
New Year Win in Friendly for U17's

New Year Win in Friendly for U17's

1 month ago

By Colin Game

U17's Narrowly Beat Saracens in Friendly 29-21

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 12:30, League
Another good League win for U17's

Another good League win for U17's

3 months ago

By Colin Game

U17's secure good League Win against Eton Manor

Sun 12 Nov, 12:30, Friendly
A Tale of Two Halves Brentwood U17's v Woodbridge Colts

A Tale of Two Halves Brentwood U17's v Woodbridge Colts

3 months ago

By Colin Game

Brentwood show resilience against Woodbridge Colts in second half comeback

Sun 5 Nov, 11:00, Cup
 U17's Move to Next Round of Cup

U17's Move to Next Round of Cup

3 months ago

By Colin Game

Chingford Unfortunately Forfeit Match so Brentwood move to Next Round of Cup

October 2017

Sun 1 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
U17's Win Against Chelmsford Colts

U17's Win Against Chelmsford Colts

4 months ago

By Colin Game

34-19 Win for our U17's against Chelmsford Colts.

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, Cup
First Cup Match of Season ends in win for U17's

First Cup Match of Season ends in win for U17's

5 months ago

By Colin Game

U17's come away from Clacton in the Cup with 50-0 Win

Sun 17 Sep, 12:30, League
First League Match of The Season

First League Match of The Season

5 months ago

By Colin Game

Brentwood U 17's secure good first League win against Epping UC

Sun 10 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
U17's Friendly at Thurrock

U17's Friendly at Thurrock

5 months ago

By Colin Game

Under 17's KO New Season with 51-7 Win

Fixtures
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XV North Walsham
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Westcliff II
League 15:00
h
3rd XV - Development Squad Runwell Wyverns II
League 15:00
Sun 4 Mar
h
Training 10:30
h
Training 10:30
h
Training 10:30
h
Training 10:30
h
Training 10:30
h
Training 10:30
h
Training 10:45
a
U15's Chingford
Friendly 11:00
a
U13's Basildon
Friendly 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
U15's Dev Training Pitch 4
Training 12:30
h
Training 12:30
h
Cup 13:30
Sat 10 Mar
h
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors