Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brentwood Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Adam Thomas

Inside Centre
W 17 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (17)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '51 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '60 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors