Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brentwood Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Wilkinson

Left Wing
W 13 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
60
Try
12
All appearances (13)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '25 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
  • Try ( '20 , '52 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '30 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors