Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brentwood Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Chay Pollinger

Full Back
W 17 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
94
Try
16
Also plays for: Passed Players 2016/2017
All appearances (17)
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '28 , '36 , '47 , '51 , '58 , '66 , '80 )
  • Try ( '66 , '60 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '58 , '70 , '80 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '5 , '21 , '31 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '74 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors