Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brentwood Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Edward Hornby

Right Wing
W 13 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
40
Try
8
All appearances (13)
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 , '80 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '32 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors