Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brentwood Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Edward Hornby

Right Wing
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors