Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brentwood Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Josh Stannard

Outside Centre
W 11 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
45
Try
9
All appearances (11)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '61 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors