Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brentwood Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

James Killington

Second Row
W 18 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV - Development Squad , Passed Players 2016/2017
All appearances (18)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors