Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brentwood Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Joel Bevans-Royston

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (10)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors